A Bright New Year 2014!

Here at Entire Productions Headquarters in San Francisco’s exciting “French Quarter” our team decided it was time to create an event to showcase and present the band we hand-picked and developed- The 415s. But we didn’t just want to invite people to a rehearsal studio to see them play for 1/2 hour. So in Entire Productions fashion, we set out to produce an over-the-top industry event that was fun, a great setting for the band to be discovered, and a partnership with the wonderful event industry vendors that we work with side by side all year long.

We also knew this would be the perfect opportunity to announce the change of name of our Audio Visual department from Entire Productions A/V to Elevate Productions. Same amazing company, same people- me (Natasha), Dylan and Leon.

The Bently Reserve jumped at the opportunity to host this event (thank you Vivian!) and shortly thereafter the vendor sponsors came flooding in. It was overwhelming and so amazing that the caterers, decor companies, promotional, and beverage companies were willing and excited to go to such great lengths and expense to support us in this endeavor. It was truly a village working together for everyone’s benefit. This is why I adore this community, everyone is willing to help lift each other up!

We had 581 people RSVP to the event. I guess a Monday early in January is a GREAT night to host our industry. We were so excited to see everyone, and hope you all had a good time.

Below photos by Gustavo Fernandez.

 

My most genuine and humble request is that if you’re planning an event that you consider these vendors first. They’re true gems.

Our Stellar Sponsors!!!

Blueprint Studios/Kaia Jacobsen kaia@blueprintstudios.com 415-922-9004

The Bently Reserve/Vivian Perez Vivian.perez@bentlyreserve.com 415-294-2226

Elevate Productions/Dylan McIntosh dylan@elevateproductions.com 415-549-8003

City Lights Promotions/Angie Garcia citylightspromo@comcast.net 925-934-4177

Soulflower/Emily Dreblow emily@soulflowersf.com 415-963-9236

Gustavo Fernandez gustavo@gustavofernandez.com 925-689-1935

Betty Zlatchin/Rolando Mafnas rolando@bettyzlatchin.com 415-641-8599

Ladies Who Lunch/Janet Weisberg janet@lwlcatering.com (415) 641-7415

49Square/Elaine Herman elaine@49sqcatering.com (415) 834-5348

The Whole Cake/Kelsey Robinson kelsey@thewholecake.com 415-828-7464

New Delhi Restaurant/Ranjan Dey ranjan@newdelhirestaurant.com 415-397-8470

Winery SF/Dave Frazier davidfrazier42@gmail.com 415-935-9700

Snapfiesta/Gene Kosoy gene@snapfiesta.com 415-797-4363

Michael Hensley Rentals/Monya Gemignani  monya@mshpartyrentals.com (650) 692-7007

BBC/Zach Holt zach@bestbeverage.com 415-642-2410

Napa Valley Linens/Diana Cardenas dcardenas@nvlinens.com 510-788-4551

– Natasha and Dylan and the rest of the Entire/Elevate Team

If you don’t already LOVE us on Facebook, it’s time! Entire Productions AND Elevate Productions.

To see photos from the Snap Fiesta Photobooth click here.

Click through here to see the photos thanks to Gustavo Fernandez. There are some beautiful shots, and some pretty funny ones too.